商家名称 网站
24s.com https://www.24s.com/en-us/men
AcneStudios https://www.acnestudios.com/us/en/home
Adidas https://www.adidas.com/us
Advance Auto Parts https://shop.advanceautoparts.com
Amazon https://www.amazon.com
aritzia https://www.aritzia.com/
bareminerals https://www.bareminerals.com
Bed, Beth & Beyond https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/
Bergdorf Goodman https://www.bergdorfgoodman.com/
bestbuy https://www.bestbuy.com/
biossance https://biossance.com/
Bloomingdales https://www.bloomingdales.com/
Blue Nile https://www.bluenile.com/
Boden https://www.bodenusa.com/
Burberry https://us.burberry.com/
C21Stores https://www.c21stores.com/
Chow Sang Sang https://www.chowsangsang.com/
Clumbia https://www.columbia.com/
Coach https://www.coach.com/
converse https://www.converse.com/
Crocs https://www.crocs.com/
Easy Spirit https://www.easyspirit.com/
Ecco https://us.ecco.com/
Elemis https://www.elemis.com/us/
elevtd https://elevtd.shoebuy.com/
Equipment https://www.equipmentfr.com/
Estee Lauder https://www.esteelauder.com/
Farfetch https://www.farfetch.com/shopping/women/items.aspx
Finishline https://www.finishline.com/
Fossil https://www.fossil.com/
Gap https://www.gap.com/
Hanna Anderson https://www.hannaandersson.com/
Harvey Nichols & Co https://www.harveynichols.com/int/
Hautelook https://www.hautelook.com
Home Depot https://www.homedepot.com/
Intermix https://www.intermixonline.com/
Italist https://www.italist.com/us/
Janie and Jack https://www.janieandjack.com/
Jcrew https://www.jcrew.com/
Kate Spade https://www.katespade.com/
Kiehls https://www.kiehls.com/
Last Call https://www.lastcall.com/
Lego https://www.lego.com/en-us
Lenovo https://www.lenovo.com/
lowes https://www.lowes.com/
Luisaviaroma https://www.luisaviaroma.com/
Madewell https://www.madewell.com/
Marc Jacabos https://www.marcjacobs.com/
Marc Jacabos Beauty https://www.marcjacobsbeauty.com/
Matchesfashion https://www.matchesfashion.com
Micahel Kors https://www.michaelkors.com/
Nars https://www.narscosmetics.com/
Neiman Marcus https://www.neimanmarcus.com/
Net-A-porter https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en
Nine West https://www.ninewest.com/
Nordstrom https://shop.nordstrom.com/
Nordstrom Rack https://www.nordstromrack.com/
partsgeek https://www.partsgeek.com
perriconemd https://www.perriconemd.com/
philosophy https://www.philosophy.com/
PUMA https://us.puma.com/en/us/home
QVC https://www.qvc.com/
Rag & Bone https://www.rag-bone.com/
Rebecca Minkoff https://www.rebeccaminkoff.com/
Sears https://www.sears.com
Sephora https://www.sephora.com/
Skinstore https://www.skinstore.com/
Ssense https://www.ssense.com/
swarovski https://www.swarovski.com
Tea Collection https://www.teacollection.com/
Timberland https://www.timberland.com/
TJ Maxx https://tjmaxx.tjx.com/
Tory Burch https://www.toryburch.com/
Tractor Supply https://www.tractorsupply.com
Walgreens https://www.walgreens.com
Walmart https://www.walmart.com/